Small Art Supply HAUL

Hey guys,

I went to a local art supply store today, called “idee. der creativmarkt” wich means “Idea Creative Market” and I bought a few things that I want to show you.
I bought two new brushes from the brand Rico Design. They are synthetic watercolour brushes and are in the middle price range I think. I chose them because I already have three brushes from that brand, wich I bought as a set and wanted to expand my repertoire by two brush sizes.
I also bought a water brush from the brand KOI. I have seen the Pental water brush in YouTube videos very often and wanted to have something like this. I am very curious how I can cope with it.
Lastly, I bought a mixing palette for my watercolours.

I am very happy about my new art supplies and I look forward to trying them.

art-supply-haul

Leave a Reply

