Mix’n Match Challenge Result

Hey guys, 🙂

I just came back from my vacations and saw the Mix’n Match Challenge Result by Jazza. Unfortunately, I did not win anything. 😀
But my entry appeared in the entries video: https://youtu.be/av0GcDjM98w?t=187

One thing that bothers me is that I saw an image someone else made in the “Winner and Showcase” video by Jazza that has kind of the same concept as mine. Here is a link to it: http://www.newgrounds.com/art/view/grzegorzjakubowski/professor
The professor in the foreground, painting on an altar and on the left a maze in the background… I don’t know but I see very many similarities, but I will not write anything to the person or Jazza or so, because I feel like I am not better, because I took a character and an environment from Adventure Time… I don’t know how I should feel about it, though.

 

Leave a Reply

