Simple Monochromatic Watercolour Landscape

Hey guys,

I promised that I’ll inform you about my watercolour progress in my last article. I painted an easy watercolour landscape with this awesome YouTube tutorial: How to paint a simple landscape in watercolor

I think it came out pretty well and I’m motivated to paint more of them. I photographed every step from the beginning to the finished painting for you. I hope you like it. 🙂 The GIF was created with this website: http://gifcreator.me/

Monochrome-Watercolour-Landscape

Finished painting

Monochrome-Watercolour-Painting

(Sorry for bad photo quality…)

Leave a Reply

