Small Watercolour Art Supply HAUL

Hey guys,

I went shopping to “idee. der creativmarkt” today again. I bought a few things to improve my watercolour painting skills. I bought a watercolour beginner book called: “Basiswissen Aquarellmaleri” (Watercolour painting basics) by Brigitte Pohle, Monika Reiter and Irmgard Schmedding. I also bought a small block with watercolour paper from Canson (my first real watercolour paper), three flat brushes by Rico Design GmbH andΒ masking tape.

I want to learn to paint watercolour landscapes and still lifes and I’m ready to start right now. I’ll tell you later how it went. πŸ˜€

art-supply-haul

Leave a Reply

