12 Landscape Watercolour Paintings

Hey guys,
I painted another eleven watercolour paintings since my last blog entry. All of them on the small watercolour papers I bought recently. I had a lot of fun with it and really came out of my comfort zone. I think I improved a lot.
I watched and followed YouTube tutorials for some of the painting. I used photos as references for the other ones. Unfortunately, I can not show you all of my paintings because I used photos that I found on Pinterest as references for three of my paintings without knowing the photographer. I found one photographer afterwards and he didn’t give me the permission to upload my painting on my blog. I couldn’t find the other two but if you are one of them and you don’t want my painting to be published, please contact me.
I got the other reference photos luckily from a website where it is allowed to use the photos.

One

Two

 

Three

Watercolour-Landscape-3

Couldn’t find the photographer. Photo

 

Four

Watercolour-Landscape-4

Couldn’t find the photographer. Photo

 

Five

Not allowed to upload the painting. Photo

Six

Watercolour-Landscape-6

Photo by Valentin Sabau. Photo

Seven

Watercolour-Landscape-7

From YouTube Tutorial: Beginners Watercolor : How to Draw A House Landscape | Episode-3

 

Eight

Watercolour-Landscape-8

From YouTube Tutorial: Step by step watercolor tutorial: Cherry Blossom and Mount Fuji

 

Nine

Watercolour-Landscape-9

Photo by Clas-Heinrich Carstens. Photo

 

Ten

Watercolour-Landscape-10

Photo by me.

 

Eleven

Watercolour-Landscape-11

Photo by “27707”. Photo

 

Twelve

Watercolour-Landscape-12

Photo by “Unsplash”. Photo

 

Leave a Reply

