Intkober 2016 Week Three

Heys guys,

I mentioned in my last blog entry, that I have already missed a few days of Inktober in week two and three, and I lag behind again, but I’m motivated to catch up and draw the missing pieces. I want to show you my drawing of week three in this blog post. I hope you like it. πŸ™‚
 

Day 17

inktober-2016-day-17
 

Day 18

inktober-2016-day-18
 

Day 19

inktober-2016-day-19

Reference by Melyssah6-Stock on DeviantArt

Day 20

inktober-2016-day-20
 

Day 21

inktober-2016-day-21

Leave a Reply

